Current information on shipping (click here)

Dance Fever by Florence + the Machine - Vinyl - shop now at Florence and the Machine store

Dance Fever

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Standard Black (Standard track-listing, double vinyl, gatefold, printed inners, etching on 4th side)


  1. King
  2. Free
  3. Choreomania
  4. Back In Town
  5. Girls Against God
  6. Dream Girl Evil
  7. Prayer Factory
  8. Cassandra
  9. Heaven Is Here
  10. Daffodil
  11. My Love
  12. Restraint
  13. The Bomb
  14. Morning Elvis