Dance Fever by Florence + the Machine - Vinyl - shop now at Florence and the Machine store

Dance Fever

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

Store Exclusive!
Brown (Standard track-listing, double vinyl, gatefold, printed inners, etching on 4th side)

Tracks Side I:
1 King
2 Free
3 Choreomania
4 Back In Town

Tracks Side II:
1 Girls Against God
2 Dream Girl Evil
3 Prayer Factory
4 Cassandra
5 Heaven Is Here

Tracks Side III:
1 Daffodil
2 My Love
3 Restraint
4 The Bomb
5 Morning Elvis